What’s In My Makeup Box – Lip Edition! 

Take a peek into my makeup box – today, let’s focus on a mis-match of lipsticks, gels and crayons!

It seems pretty obvious that I like very particular colours, mainly nudes and maroons! There are a few pinks in there, but I’ll be honest when I say that they came as part of a pack (the Ted Bakers were Christmas gifts, and most of the No.7 items came from their Christmas advent calendar!).

I’m always on the hunt for a dark red lip, but to be honest, I never settle – I have small lips, and bright colours draw attention to them! I think that’s why my lip collection looks the way it does.

My favourites are definitely my Revlon Matt Crayon, the Rouge Velvet Edition, Burts Bees Lip Crayon and Maybelline’s Super Stay 24hr Colour. They all have their perks – beautiful Matt colour, velvety smoothness, deep red moisture and colour that lasts for literal days! I’m always buying new versions of the same colour lip makeup, I just can’t help it…

Do you have any of my lip collection? Or is your collection completely different? I always imagine every other makeup lover having an amazing range of colours.

4 thoughts on “What’s In My Makeup Box – Lip Edition! 

Leave a Reply

