What’s In My Makeup Box – Eyeshadow Edition!

eyecollection1

So here is my selection of eyeshadow! I’ve never noticed before, but in this light, everything I own is so beautifully colour coordinated! I’m going to go into depth with this post so that you can see all of the colours that I own (it’s pretty difficult to get a good look with this photo!)

Small Ted Baker Palette – 

This palette came as part of a gift box, so unfortunately I don’t know the exact price or name :(. It contains a lovely glittery gold, bronze, and copper, and is really great for a warmer eye.

Smashbox Palette – 

I’ll keep this one short, since I photographed and talked about this palette before here. A simple nude palette with matt and glittery colours, I can’t get enough of it!

Kat Von D Beauty Chrysalis Palette – 

This palette contains a beautiful mix of purples and blues. It’s very dramatic and I save it for special occasions (also, I have two copies of this palette – one smashed one, pictured above, and another untouched one which I’ll use when this one runs out!).

Max Factor Silver Liquid Eyeshadow – 

Now I’m yet to actually use this colour as an eyeshadow as it’s super pigmented and I’m a little intimidated! I do use it as eyeliner sometimes though, it’s a very pretty colour!

No7 Eyeshadow Pots –

This is a super nice mix of purples, whites, and creams. They’re very subtle but I enjoy the mix, and how well they blend with other eyeshadow brands!

Bare Essentials Pot –

bareess

This is such a beautiful blend of purple and blue glitter! It’s highly pigmented but I adore the colour!

The fun cheap pot –

I got this as a present in a super cheap gift bundle, so I don’t think it’s branded. I’m sure Harley Quinn would like it though!

NYX Eyeshadow Primer –

nyx

I only recently got this primer but I LOVE it! It’s smooth and silky, and a little glittery too – what more could you want?

 

2 thoughts on “What’s In My Makeup Box – Eyeshadow Edition!

Leave a Reply

